Perry Hall Methodist

Please use the links below to view our archive of 2017 weekly notice sheets

December 2017

Weekly Notices Sunday 24th December 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 17th December 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 10th December 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 3rd December 2017

November 2017

Weekly Notices Sunday 26th November 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 19th November 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 12th November 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 5th November 2017

October 2017

Weekly Notices Sunday 29th October 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 22nd October 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 15th October 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 8th October 2017
Weekly Notices Sunday 1st October 2017